Woman and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

There is no doubt difference between people is a human nature, it defines humans for two kinds of females and males, and it defines them for two adjectives strong and weak. The question is that fair to exclude people from certain professions because of their gender. In this essay, I am going to explain these differences and draw my conclusion. On the one hand, there are some careers need power and tough and these requirements there exist in men. The main reason to support that claim is that statistics showed the females working in hard professions, and they have the power and patient to pear pressures of works. To illustrate, most of the men are in the military, and they are also the leadership in most of the professions in different sectors because of wisdom, and they have a rush to make the decision in hard situations. In other words, men can do the work by high sufficient in tough jobs. On other hand, women can do that do not require strength and toughness. Firstly, females prefer jobs that require from them to care about people such as nursing and hostess. For instance, three of my aunts in the hospital as nurses when I asked them behind the reason they simply said we are feeling pleasure when we are helping needy people. Secondly, females usually prefer to hiring in office jobs. This is because it is easy to work, they can do their tasks without any move to outside. Also, women do not leadership. Therefore, they could lead to disastrous in the work. In conclusion, it is evident that exclude people from different sectors it does not depend on their gender, it depends on their capabilities and skills.