some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others, however, say that this would have little affect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued that it could be possible to make significant good changes in a social health by providing more sports services, whilst others believe that this would have measly impact on people’s health and there is a need in some other solutions. This essay agrees that increasing the number of sports facilities would be beneficial for citizen’s health, as sports availability allows to make positive health choices and leads a healthy lifestyle. This essay will discuss both points of view. It is clear that development of sports services encourages more people to try active and healthy lifestyle. The more sports facilities are available the more people are involved in healthy sports. For instance, few parents have an opportunity to get their children to sports centers after work hours through the daily traffic jam. Furthermore, scholars don’t want to waste their time on the long way to the sports club. There should be widespread allocations of different sports services in the urban and rural areas. This could cut down the average rush hour commutes and allow more citizens to be involved in sports. However, many believe that the mentioned measures would have little effect on public health and additional attempts and activity are necessary. For example, healthy food is healthy nation. There should be more strict state regulations for GMO products and unhealthy fast food. Moreover, the Government has to launch educational programs on healthy nutrition for their citizens. In conclusion, while some people believe that sports activities play a major role in the healthy life of population, others argue that that wouldn’t enough to keep ourselves healthy. There should be additional measures.