Big salary is much important than job satisfaction.

Money is more important and essential part of today's era. people think that higher income is beneficial and vital than the satisfaction of job. i disagree with given statement. First of all, salary gives people happiness and they work 10 to 20 hours for high salary. For example, people work their office around 9 hours they are fill unhealthy or nervous because of much more time. They work only for higher income but not think about their health so they become a ill or fill weakness and after that they not completed by focus or with hardwork. Moreover, job satisfaction is very important because of people do with their heart. For instance, person who go office daily for their work and they filled with excitement while, couldn't satisfaction of job they do only for their money purpose. When everybody work for their side they do properly, however without any satisfaction it is done for money that is very harmful. To conclude, people do their work from satisfaction it is necessary. i believe that, people work from there satisfaction is more vital than the money purpose.