Some coutries are spending a lot of money on making bicycle friendly cities why is this? Is this one of the best solution for transport problems.

The countries are always trying to make environment better. To provide that, the government implement new activities. Making bicycle is the main transport facility, is one of the crucial requirement of the government a better place with providing bicycle for everyone. Because it can stop the air-pollution, diseases and so on. If we take a look at the big cities around the world. A number of citiew have already used bicycle. In my opinion, to use our own bicycle, instead of the transport facilities could make both public health and the environment. On the other hand, plenty of people are sill using bth public transport and their own car. The first reason for that us both public transport and the car are faster and more comfortable than the bicycle. However, there are sometimes traffic jam. Some people say you can either injure or get cold easily, while you are cycling. Most of them are not think bicycle as a public transport. They still utilize the bicycle for fun and keep staying healthy. To conclude, in my view to make people use bicycle more could help a lot both the people and the environment. It is one of the best solution for transport problems.