Wolrd would be betyer place if women were own leadership. At what extent

Undoubtedly, leadership do not depend on gender. However, it is frequently argued that if females had their own leadership then world would be superior spot to live in. I am in consummate accord with the given notion up to large extent. I will elaborate my views regarding this in the subsequent fragments. To begin with, there are umpteen reasons behind this thought but the predominating one is that mother have more patience level as compared to the men. In other words, in the workplace or at home ladies can deal with any kind of crisis situation owing to higher level of patience however, men may get easily violent. Apart from it, it has been scientifically proved that females prefer to work in a group as they can share their ideas with others members at the workplace. This thing would assist to boost the performance of any company. Furthermore, ladies have higher emotional intelligence as they make decisions by thinking from their heart consequently, this thing would lead to alleviate the discrimination among higher and lower sections of society which is a major concern these days. In addition, female leadership may provide assistance to improve the condition of girls or ladies in society as they would set laws and regulations in favor of girls. As a result, it would lead to decline the crimes related to women such as rape, murder, sexual violation and some others which are major topics of concern these days. On the flip side, there are myriad reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost is that to ameliorate the world's condition knowledge, experience and some other qualities are more crucial rather than gender's preference. For instance, if doctors know how to perform surgery then they can perform it successfully either they are male or female doctor. Hence, this thing is not related to men and women. In compendium, even though running a superior nation, other qualities are paramount but women plays imperative role to make the world better place owing to having ample of traits.