with the use of animals in medical research?

Medicine is one of the most crucial factors that determine the developed countries’ development worldwide. Some people argue that animal testing these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favor of them because of their benefits to humanity. In this essay, the use of animals in medical research will be briefly discussed in various aspects. It is widely assumed that the use of animals research would undoubtedly confer a variety of benefits to a humane society. Animal experiments, according to those who favor them, are necessary. Many well-known life-saving medications, for example, were developed in this manner, and animal research may aid in the discovery of more isolated therapies in the future. Indeed, a cure for cancer and AIDS may be on the horizon. Furthermore, the animals which are consumed are not often wild but are bred specifically for research purposes. As a result, they do not feel that animal studies are to blame for the dwindling number of wild animals on the earth. However, some people believe that medical advancements involving the use of animals are cruel and inappropriate. Opponents of such a study believe that humans have no right to subject animals to such traumatic experiences and that all species' lives should be valued. They feel that the advantages to humans do not outweigh the pain and that scientists should perform a study using different approaches. In conclusion, it is clear from the brief analysis that both sides of animal testing receive a distinct impact. Nonetheless, unlike most other social issues, the arguments about this topic must be analyzed in a flexible manner depending on the circumstances.