new technologies will cause to lessen crime rate in the future

The question concerning whether some people consider that, modern technologies will cause to reduce the crime rate continous to become one of the most controversial issue of our time. This subject requires further analysis. l broadly agree that, new technologies integral part of our life and the facility have more curcial impact on people. There valid opinion on this matter, which l will deplly explore before a reaching final conclusion. According to the some people, development technologies can increase crime rate becose of technologies negative impact on people especially younger generation. Everyone have a cellphone and considerable amount of mechanizm whereas certainly this technologies reason for rose robbery and criminality. A brief example can be that, my friend want to purchase compyuter and mechanizm however him parents remonstrate his ambition and he will harvest money for buying the product. He buy telephone and he was receade real life which he comes to the school as starts play games herein our teacher fight to him. After this, he leave our classrom which go to the market who can rob value thing and then comes policeman aresst to him. Even so every technolgy have not negative impact on people if we use the technolgy useful way. Of course, I do understand the opposing view, l belive that, certainly modern technology change in our life also we live in a modern development period so we use the incredible opportunity for great way and we pround this will be need discover new kind of technology. On the one hand, new technologies have positive influance for crime. To illustrate, according to the research criminality association in the USA determination 50%of robbers number expecting significantly great decrease in the future. Moreover, if the crime percent leets each country rapidly growth. Taking into all account illustrated views if every modern technology influence rob certainly countries coming growth level.