cinema will be a thing in the past

It seems to me that cinema also become old over time because time is evolving so fast that new inventions are quickly being replased by new ones in no time. Because from year to year everything give way to a new one which nouns that in our time growth and development are striving for the future. In the first place, it is great way that cinema is being quickly replased by new one. In my view, it encourages people to keep up with the time, to keep people from getting used to thing and encourages them to explore. In addition to this, keeping movies in the past can be a weapon for us in the future because we now remember that it would have been different before this change has a positive effect on people's mental activity because in a person who sees something new, of course, new ideas, news research will increase. On the other hand, some people agree that it is not good for cinema to be replased quickly, because in the case a person get used to seeing new ones and quickly gets bored. As a result soon after a new movie comes out it quickly becomes old and it stays. Taking everything into account, l strongly believe that, lf we look at the coming years the times are developing rapidly. For example, cinema is quickly being replaced by new ones. It seems to me, which is evolving.