Describe a happy childhood memory

As a child, I experienced a number of remarkable events but not all of them were happy. One of the best memories of my childhood is going to the beach with my family for the first time. When I was about eight years old, my family took a trip to Nha Trang, the country's famous beach. We stayed for about 2 days and stayed in a hotel that was not so luxurious but most especially we could see the sea from the window. Most of the time we are together. We played sandcastle building and had a picnic on the beach. We have enjoyed dishes made from many different types of seafood, especially the seafood is very fresh and delicious before being processed, so all the dishes are very delicious. I love finding different types of seashells to make wind chimes. On that trip to the beach, I found countless different types of shells of different colors and made a very beautiful wind chime. That trip created a beautiful and unforgettable memory for me. I always look back on that time with respect. Those were wonderful, carefree days with family.