Without Prevent climate change some step

Perhaps the greatest threat to the world is not the atomic bombs, the regional conflicts, terrorism, an outbreak of population or political instability but the climate change and environmental degradation. If we do not address this greatest danger properly, we will be responsible for our own extinction, and I do not believe that we should let it happen by doing nothing about it. On the one hand, Climate is most pivotal elements of our environment, we cannot survive without a perfect conditions of environment. Global warming is increasing rapidly which is dangerous signal for all over the world. in addition, it will be a great threats for us because it causes flood as well as sea level will be high with this condition. Reachers has been conducted by the experts, that many part of this affected by flood, and mountain ice could be melt by this global warming. On the other hand, there are so many reasons for this standpoints that we have to live by following many methods. Tree plantation could be extended in this situation whereas some project should be speard all over the country. However, social awareness is indispensable for reducing climate change. it is not only the government obligation bt also responsibility if the citizens. Nevertheless, Governments should pay attention on this circumstance as soon as possible. To conclude, it can be said that without prevent climate change we could follow some way to live our life with satisfactions in this conditions.