people are choosing where to live in the city or countryside, what is positive and negative?

The importance of where you live which was debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of problems has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on lives in recent years. It can be agreed that living in the countryside or having an urban life, but it has some drawbacks as well. This essay will elaborate on both positive and negative impacts of this topic and thus will lead a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous ways to explain why some prefer living in the countryside, but the most conspicuous one is rooted in the fact that it is more peaceful, which is an important factor. As an illustration, research in this area invariably reveals that they can breathe fresh air. Thus, it is apparent that living in rural areas brings more advantages. Nevertheless, opponents of this trend tend to believe that in some cases others are more interested in living in cities. For example, according to new research from Harvard University, young people often get a job more easily. Therefore, it is obviously true city is an ideal for the youth. In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that, where you live is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled.