Internet influence on kids.

Nowaday, with the development of the internet that leads to many impacts in a few aspects. One of them is the impact on children. The Internet has benefits, but it also contains negative effects, especially for kids. In this essay will discuss the reasons why kids use the internet too much and then state the negative effect of the internet on kids. Let’s begin with the main causes of kids using the internet. These are huge resources of knowledge on the internet. Children can access the internet and learn whatever they want. . On the internet there is no limited time to access and children can study anytime, anywhere. The knowledge it brings is so much richer in books that at school, children may not learn about it. Although it has such benefits, it also brings no less harm to children. By sitting long hours in front of the screen using the internet affects the health of children. First, it affects their health and increase obesity. Secondly, they hardly give anytime to play outside. As a result, they become less active and become lazy. Another issue is that nowaday, they have to study online because of covid-19. Normally, they often study from 7am to 12am, even all day. There is no other way but that they have to access the internet almost all day to study because they can't go to school or go out. This has affected their physical health. Their eyes are affected by the computer screen. In addition, their backs will no longer be straight because they sit for too long. Moreover, having to learn over the internet can be depressing in learning and the quality of learning is not as good as offline learning is conspicuous. The next point isthey are addicted to the internet because it has extremely high entertainment features. There are many games, movies, photos, music. . . They spend too much time on the internet. That has led to a child's inactivity and they will have fewer friends. They will no longer want to go out to other outdoor activities with friends but just want to stay at home to play games, watch movies. . . Their personalities will change a lot and they can even learn to follow violent tricks, bad behavior. . through the Internet. To sum up, the Internet brings a lot of benefits for children such as: huge resources of knowledge and entertainment or learning style. . . However, it also brings negative mental and physical health for kids. We can’t deny that in today’s time, the Internet is really a very powerful thing and has become indispensable in kids' lives. So, let; s. teach our kids how to use the internet properly. to avoid the bad influences. I strongly believe that If Kids use the internet for good purposes, It will help them become more understanding and talented.