computer games benefits believed by parents

it is irrefutable true that popularity of the computer games is on increase across the global and also among youth. Parents often believe that the games do not serve any educational purpose and leads to numerous detrimental effects. i disagree with claim made by parents as computers games imparts so many lifelong skills as well as makes the person acquainted with technology. First and foremost benefit of computer games is that the games familiarize the children with technology. When they play games then they use the various feature of keyboard such as using the ctrl and down arrow to change the direction of attacker. Even some children are started to curious to know about the technology behind them such as programmer language used to design them and adopt sometime games developing profession as their career. For example son of my uncle become passionate to learn java when he played the bule whales games continuously for two years and now he is game developer in java which is one of the money minting profession The second vivid reason is that games play a crucial role to make the children risk friendly which is utmost necessary to be successful in life. the games consists of various level and to win each games the players have to cross all of them. Sometimes they fail and have to start it again. As per the latest survey the children who do not play computer games in their childhood days are less likely to succeed in life as compared to ones who plays them. Moreover. The decision making, independence and leadership skills are also among the skills which are taught by computer games In conclusion, although computer game have adverse affect on the life of children but the skills, developed by games have edge over negative impacts as they prepare the children for adulthood.