the reasons for any significant changes and speculate why these changes affected the number of students attending university in the UK.

Currently the trend of international studies seems increasing as per the updated statistics and records. Specially from far East, south and south east Asian students moving to western countries for their higher education in each years. Specially, when we consider country wise recently UK universities is having more number of students enrolling for studies. Basically, while we consider about the reason behind this, the education system in UK and Global rank of the universities is directly affected on this. Also, as UK started to provide the facility of post study work 2 years after completing your higher study is a big advantage. Furthermore, the mind blowing climate of UK got more attention of the international students to move for higher education. in other hand the most of old and best universities in the world is located in UK such as Oxford, London University etc… While we think about the benefits of UK studies, post study work and other facilities of education is benefiting the students to complete their studies in successful manner. Moreover, the education system in UK with ancient back ground is giving the good base to the international students to establish in the job market. After completing if student prefer to stay and find a job from UK, on this flat form is giving the easy access. According to the current condition, if UK is continue with same benefitting manner for international students, there will be no doubt this scenario will continue same. There will be more students will enrol with UK education for their future endeavours.