with the vast increse in online recourses today, library is with print books are not a neccesity of today society. th what extant

In this contemporary era, book digitalization plays vital role in student's life. It is believed by some people that due to increment of online resources, role of the library should be negligible nowadays. The upcoming paragraphs give detailed descriptions of supportive arguments of online resources as well as other significant factors of the library. To commence with, there are plenty of reasons why online resources are good for student as well as other people. Firstly, online resources are available on the internet, thus everyone used these resources for their own purpose. Moreover, if this data is free for everyone, especially poor children used these sources in very well manner, therefor no one can buy the print books. Secondly, online books are easy to carry and people can read these books at any places. Furthermore, if student can not carry the heavy books, they feel education is not stressful. Thirdly, online resources are very important for those students who study in research areas. In addition, these students require too much data related to their study if those books are available on the world wide web platform, so everyone use these books free and without westing their time to find out these books in library. On the other hand, library has own benefits. Firstly, if student move towards to online data which are available on their computers or smartphones, they reduce their intrest in book reading and loss their concentration power, thus library is most important part in student's life. Secondly, people can not grasp too much information while they are study on electronic instruments. For example, a report published in "The Hindu" says, around 75% of student states that reading on computer is not proper way to understand the theory because they can not write any information besides the difficult data or line. In conclusion, although online resources have their own benefits like no worry about carry books or payout for print media, yet some drawback such as losing concentration power. Thus, I partially agree with this statement because both ways have own benefits and drawbacks.