some think that the government should give mobile phone and internet access to those who are unemployed

Nowadays, as the pandemic happens, finding job is extremely hard for those who do not have a smartphone and an internet access. Some claim that the government should provide such things for people who do not have occupation. To begin with, giving people free phone and internet access is essential to those individual who wants to find job through online. Being able to connect to a web is great help for them, especially for those who cannot afford to have one. However, some people use their gadget not on looking for a job rather they use it for variuos games like mobile legend, roblox and some others addictve games. In addition, a number of people will be beneficial to this trend. Having their own cellphone makes them connect easily to their family, co-worker and collegues. For instance, one of your friend is living abroad you can use your phone to contact him or make a video call to see him as he was just beside you. To sum up, the person's courage and perseverance defines the ability of the person to find work not on the mobile phone itself and the internet access.