In recent decades, search engines have been a concerning topic. Whereas a school of thought would prefer utilizing the internet rather than books,

In recent decades, search engines have been a concerning topic. Whereas a school of thought would prefer utilizing the internet rather than books, personally, I wholeheartedly endorse the latter method and corollary surrounding these issues will be analyzed in detail. To begin with, it is understandable why a host of residents take up using online knowledge storage. The main justification is that users stand a chance of getting access to information immediately. No matter where they are, through a couple of mouse clicks, humans can exploit knowledge easily. In other words, the movement is dispensable. According to the world's statistics, annually, the influx of online searchers reaches more than billions. It is the testament to the strength of digital tools. On the other hand, I suppose that the aforementioned benefits of smart tools pale in comparison with those of books. It is obviously clear that the advent of books is synonymous with reliability as well as a long-lasting storage. Books are a means of conserving knowledge which is not equipped online in the last millennium. Book is considered the dominant due to the fact that the content in it had gone through a stringent verification to avoid copyright infringement together with sensitive knowledge that lacked evidence. Understanding that meaning, Japanese perfectly exemplifies this situation with the highest readers on over the world. In conclusion, although the virtual environment is conducive to store information, from my own perspective, I still concur that with the reliability, books are irreplaceable.