Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of being the youngest teacher in the teaching staff.

It is a fact that education has always been considered an important issue of a country. Teachers have a great responsibility in this field. In any jobs, there are young and old workers. So if you were the youngest one in the teams of teachers, you would have many advantages than older teachers. However, you will also have some troubles when you become the youngest teacher. On the one hand, there are a number of major drawbacks when being the youngest teacher. The first drawback is the youngest teachers who have just graduated from school often lack of such practical teaching experience and this causes many difficulties in teaching. More clearly, they are often inexperienced when standing in front of the class and dealing with pedagogical situations. Another negative effect is they often have a problem that is cramming too much knowledge into students because they think it is best for their students. Absolutely, it make the opposite effect in their teaching. On the other hand, I believe that the benefits are more significant than such disadvantages. Firstly, they have more fire in desire to teach. Almost, they can explain the same problem over and over again with a lot of energy but older teachers don't seem to have the patience to do. Secondly, they more closely understand the students because of being closer to them in age. Finally, they may be more creative so that their teaching style can be more acceptable, which can make differences in your study or understanding. In conclusion, being the youngest teacher, you will obviously have your strengths, however, there are also weaknesses when you are the ones. So you should use the advantages that you have to learn and improve yourself in your teaching.