Many people believed sport lessons are important in school timetable. Both girls and boys should take part in sports.

The importance of sports which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people believed that it is beneficial while others reject this notion because of gender disparity. The substantial influence of school sports activities have sparked the controversy over the potential impact in field of physical game. In my opinion, sport lessons in school appear to be more rational. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that discrimination in gender, for mind set people boys are physically fit as contrast to girls, so girls should not able to perform outdoor games. For instance, it was found by Indian history that, no existence of women team before 18th century in the field of cricket, hockey, football and many more such kind of physical outdoor activities. However, in current trend teenagers develop their sports playing hobby in their daily life which will eventually help them to become strong, fit and healthy. It was surveyed by Safari magazine that, after including compulsory sports facilities in school curriculum; participants in games and atheletes for the many nation had been soared by almost 72%; therefore, it is advisable to motivate both sexes to play outdoor games like vollyball, cricket and etc for having some physical exercise which will less affected by common diseases such as fever and cold. To conclude, education system should include sports equipments as it is vital for making future for upcoming generations and growing their career opportunities development as well physical fitness.