With the speed and ease of viral communication do you think it will totally replace papers and letters in their old form? If that happens, will it be for the better? Explain and provide specific reasons and example to support your opinion.

Nowadays, Everything on online communication because this faster method to communicate with peoples. These is less time consuming and less costly as compared the paper and letters. Letters are time consuming that's reason people can use online communication for urgent time. This statement is true, speed and ease of viral communication it will totally replace the paper and letters. To begin with, During these situation everything is online. Online communication is faster method rather than letters or paper. Papers and letters are costly and time consuming. Online communication is less time consuming and no need money to send the message. With in one minute to receive the email or message without any problems. Technology is very advanced rather the previous time. Paper at only onetime use. Moving further, It is positive impact on environment because paper is made from trees. If we don't use paper much there would be no cutting of trees. and improve our environment Also control the high temperature of earth. Online communication helpful for urgent time. In these time everyone busy in work they don't time to written letter or read the letters. Online communication is best way to communicate with person. Sometimes people not wait the reply the message but using email they received the answer within one minute. In conclusion, Online communication method is best it is faster than letters. Also less time consuming and no need to pay money for sending any thing. Paper and letters is made from trees. Online way is important for urgent time.