Problem related to water shortage and it soulations. xmlxb

The problem of water shortage which was always debatable has now become controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked more controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will elaborate the negative effects of this trend along with some remedies. There are myriads of reasons behind this trend but the most significant one stems from the fact that is water problem is caused by chemical from different industries. The clothes industry need water. Another pivotal aspects of this fact is that water is wasted for agricultural purposes. Hence it is apparently water shortage is a global issue and that's why people are against this trend. Step for the reduce the effects which will elaborate is, the first and foremost is that people should know the values of water. Secondly, they use to build something that can reuse every time for drinking. Moving further, try to save water. To windup, aforementioned the problem and solution we should takeresponsibility to gave water.