The data detail information about of the ages stage of populations between Yemen and Italy, in 2000 and projections for 2050.

A lot of individuals nowadays are required to work shifts. Such people are exposed to a variety of problems such as high levels of stress and criminals who might come during the night shift. A few steps can be taken to solve these issues. Shift workers are faced by different problems regardless of their jobs. Firstly, the exhaustion that they face during their working hours is undeniable. Due to not having regular working hours, their bodies cannot adapt to a specific working pattern since they might work in the evenings or at night. As a result, they suffer from the lack of sleep and feel sluggish in the morning and cannot focus on any tasks. Secondly, people who work during the night shift are exposed to the serious problem of facing dangerous people. For instance, a cashier who works at night might face dangerous criminals, thieves, or people who consumed large amounts of alcohol or drugs. There are some steps that can mitigate or even eliminate the drawbacks of working shifts. Shift workers must take care of themselves during the time they are not working. In other words, they must get at least seven hours of sleep, eat three healthy meals, and take vitamins. This can help their bodies get stronger and avoid malnutrition and fatigue. Furthermore, they should be checked by their doctors regularly since they are likely to develop anxiety and high blood pressure due to high levels of stress. Another point is that supermarkets that are open during the night must install cameras inside and outside the store to threaten criminals. In conclusion, although shift workers face some problems, they can be reduced if cameras were installed in supermarkets and if employees took care of themselves and maintained their health.