With the rise of e-books comes the decline of paper books. See this as a good step forward, some people do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays technology is the most popular in the world. Most people use technology in their daily lives. A number of people prepare ti read e-books, however other people are comfortable reading the paper books and it is effective to read. Using e-book is depends on the individual needs of the people. Firstly main purpose of using a software book today, it is trending to the generation now. The adult/teenagers can read the e-books anywhere, like pamphlets, comics, history and etc. they can browse it anytime they want. E-books is easily to use and it is free charge to download in internet, everyone can download and read it. For some reason i use to read e-books when i had a schools assignment that i did not find on the paper book. It is very easy to used because in just browsing on google or some websites you can find the things that you need. On the other hand, some people who love paper books, they still have collections of their favorite authors. They have an autograph and quotes that make you inspired to read the paper books. I remember when I was in high school I always read a pocket books, thats make me interest in some friction. In conclusion, the generation now is very different. Using more technology to read e-books is easy to adapt to young people, In contrast the old people its hard for them to use the technology because it is not the way they use.