Many believe that individuals can do little to improve the environment. Only governments and large companies can make a real difference. what extend to you agree or disagree?

In contemporary era, the environment have become the major problems among people and governments. According to some people opine that individuals can make a bit improvement in the environment, whilst some denied that government or large companies with business conglomerates. From my firm of conviction, the individuals is the one, who can change the environment biggest issues. I accord with this. To embark upon, it is vividly considered the fact that individuals can individually control the effects of pollution. The person can take small responsibility while retain the road clean and take all he household garbage to the government or companies which can be recycle after wash. In turn, they can safe the environments. For instance, the government of china all over the world, they used a plethora of amount of the garbage from which they are manufacturing all the products such as toys, plastics, cups etc. As a result, this nation had solve their tremendous problem of environment in this way. On the flip side, the government always have some different rules of working and they can not work alone without any corporation of any individuals. They always work together to save the nature or pollution. furthermore, the government can take numerous steps to control. They should shut down the fault vehicles or cars, engaged the workers to make the street clean. Hence, in this way this problem can be curb. For example, the Pakistan government had taken the restriction again single person travelling on the car, there is only permission of carpooling on the road. As a consequent, in this way they are few cars on the road which is the better solution to control over. All in all, I pen down by retreating that only individuals can over come this grave issue. They can work together to save the environment. It is clearly state, that the support provided by government and multinational companies. Thus, the planet can become the beautiful place to leave.