with the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. do advantages of this trend outweigh disadvantages?

The popularity of e-books leads to the decline of traditional books. I am going to mention the benefits and drawbacks of the electronic book and point out the reasons I believe that the e-book has more advantages. On the one hand, there are some downsides of using e-book. At first, the reader's eyes are influenced by the artificial light from the screen. Due to focus on reading through a digital screen. Consequently, there will be several health problems such as eyes fatigue, headache and dizzy or weak eyesight. Comparatively, the battery which help your e-book working is always limited. In actual fact, running out of battery when using electronic devices often makes us unsatisfied and exhausted, whereas paper books do not. On the other hand, I still believe that the advantages of the e-book outweigh the disadvantages. Before all else, there is diminishment of deforestation as well as protecting the environment. Since we do not need to cut down trees to produce papers or discharge into the surroundings old traditional books. In addition, although the blue light from the screen affects the viewer’s eyes, if we arrange the time logically, I suppose that our healthiness unaffected crucially. To put it in the nutshell, it appears to me that the harms of the e-book cannot eclipse the benefits.