the vegan society defines veganism as follows: ' veganism as a way of living which seeks to exclude, as far as is possible and pradcticable, all forms of explotion of, and cruelty to, animals for food, clothing or any other purpose. ' write an essay in which you discuss the benefits of a vegan lifestyle

Recently, the idea of veganism has sepreated all over the world. Young generations prefer to be vegan, due the fact that we as humankind demage to the nature as well animals. And this situation seemed too wrong to particularly morality reasons. Moreover, these reasons not only make up morality reasons, but they also various reasons such as environmental or emotinal. In modern times, more and more individuals make a decision to go to vegan for diverse causes such as health benefits of a plan-based diet and environmental benefits of veganisim. Many people think that a vegan lifestyle can help to reduce your risk of health issues such as heart diseases and colestrol. In the past, many humankind fed on vegatables or crops, and they had no such illness. Due to fact that they could take proteins, vitamins from those nutriens. Moreover, a plant-based diets are able to protect against certain types of cancer. For example, my boyfriend’s dad had a ailment which related diabete 5 years ago. He decided to cut animal-based diets on the advice of the doctor. And nowadays, he feels quite well-being. Moreover, veganism has various benefits for environment. People who feed with meat and dairy production cause soil and land degradation and also they lead to carbon emissions. Lately, particularly the amount of toxic waste and carbon emissions demage to environment seriously. If we adop vegan lifestyle, we can decrease of requires large amounts of water. And we can hand down a natural environment to our children and grandchildren. According to research is conducted by Harvard University, ever year, daily production destroy our 45 per cent of fresh water cause of toxic waste thrown into the fresh water. To sum up, I totally agree every humankind try to be a vegan, at least they try reduce exploitation animals for food or clothing. In fact, veganism improve not only our well-being, but they also are able to decrease environmental problems.