With the rise in popularity of the Internet, newspapers will soon become a thing of the past.

Nowadays, some people say that the internet is the main source of the global and local news and can replace the newspapers in the next few years. Personally, I strongly agree with this view as most of the people read news from the social nets rather than newspapers. On the one hand, nobody can not imagine his or her daily day without internet. All of us use the internet at least 5 or 6 times a day and this cursor, in my opinion, will increase in the next few years because of the fact that the technology is developing to better side day by day. As all of us know, most people use this thing for being aware of the things which are happening in the world. In addition, reading the news from the internet is more comfortable than newspapers since you can always read interesting news and facts everywhere, even if you are walking with dog in the street. At the same time, I strongly believe that it can replace magazines becausrvthe most popular newspapers such as Los Angeles Times, The Wall Street Journal and others have their own websites on the internet and they post the news on them as well. However, due to the fact that people use phones for reading articles more than newspapers, the editors of those newspapers, in my view, can reduce publishing newspapers and start working only on the websites. In conclusion, there are other ideas that can support my agreement with this view too and if the situation does not change within few years, the newspapers are predicted to be eliminated from our life.