Due to damage Caused to the environment energy Sources many how favour the use of Solar energy What are its advantages and disadvantages?

There are Several benefits energy of using that The benefits is. ho first release of hammy byproducts Such as Carbon dioxide. on the other hand energy Sources Such as fossil fuels Cause significant hasm to ecology due to emission of Several noxious gases. Exp & Ex Moreover energy from the sun is available in abundance. free of Cost. There is ho doubt that the Sun will Continue to exist in the human time frame So mankind Can utilize its energy to the fullest. on the Contrary, there are Some darker Sides of using Solar power. To begin with the disadan Low energy output is very in Comparison to other Sources Solar power houses prove inefficient when Several hundred megawatts of power needs. to be produced. This is because the energy than Conversion efficiency. of Solar into electric energy is less. 51. Besides this. the availability of Solar energy is intermittent. That is Solar Power Cannot be utilized during night time or during rainy Conditions. In Conclusion, although there Some demerits of Solar it is metaphorically as well a may of hope for are energy, as literally protecting the enviornment. from long team damage. This research be done to overcome its must technical drawbacks. So that its use Can be made more widespread.