Computer is boon or curse, give advantage and disadvantage

Are you know about the magic box? It's a computer. It is a machine, who are working on electricity. This is invented by the great scientist charls babbeze. It is the greatest innovation of 20 century. When it was invented peaple was believed that it is some magic. And the size of first computer who is super computer was very large. In 21 century we can't Imagine our life without computer. Nowadays it is a basic need of every person. All people have thair different requirements from computer. For example, student require for business, designer require for their art and also children are playing games to much in computer. In the industries 80% machinery is automatic now a days. So computer is require to operate this all machinery. Automatic machinery is totally depending on programming which is provide by computer. But it has bad side also. When you are doing continues work on computer our body feels some pain like neck pain, back pain also 80% peaple who is computer engineer and software engineer have a week eyes. It is directly affect on our eyes. Kids are edicted to computer. Computer is main source of creating radiation and it's directly affect to ourbody. So, my opinion is computer is a very miraculous device and it's really make our life easy. We takes many banifits from it. But also they have some problem. So, we have to use it carefully and it's a boon for us.