“It is believed that technological development or new technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of Consumers. ”

In this fast-moving world, technology plays a prominent role in society. Concurrently, the ways of purchasing and trading are switching the lives of customers. In my perspective, I totally agree with this statement, and the reasons and examples to support my agreement are given below. First of all, thanks to technological advancement people nowadays can buy everything with a click or a touch. For example, consumers stay at home, yet they can research about the feature, the price, . . . of many products like cosmetics, machines, clothes, . . . on online shopping platforms such as Lazada, Shopee, . . . and order what they want to buy even those are selling in the other countries. Those items delivered to their home venue without visit the store physically. As a result, those customers can get more time to focus on other essential aspects of their life. Secondly, Technological changes created E-wallets and payment portals on smartphones help customers can go out without wallets - hard cash. For instance, in Ho Chi Minh City that is a feeling of fear with me when I go out with a lot of cash but with E-wallet and payment portals like Paypal, Momo, . . . I can complete transactions simply in malls, restaurants, services, . . on my smartphones. In this way, I feel safer and more convenient. In conclusion, I strongly support the idea that technological advancement and method of purchase have changed the lives of customers. The latest trends in technology have made great impacts on our Society - safer and more convenient.