With the rise in e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

THERE IS A HUGE DEVELOPMENT IN THE ELECTRONIC NOTES IN NOWADAYS. ON ONE HAND, THERE IS A GREAT BENEFITS IN USING E-BOOKS RATHER THAN PRINTED NOTES. WHILE, ON ANOTHER HAND IT HAS DISAVDANTAGES IN DOING IT. A MAJOR ADAVANATGE OF E-BOOKS IS THAT STUDENTS ARE ABLE TO CARRY THIS ALL AROUND THROUGH THEIR DAILY LIFE. SUCH NOTES ARE AVAILABLE IN MOBILE PHONES, TABLETS SO THAT THEY ARE ABLE TO VIEW AND ACCESS IT ANYWHERE. FOR EXAMPLE, IN RECENT TIMES THE STUDENTS OF OXFORD UNIVERSITY ARE DEPENDING ON E-BOOKS SO THEY CARRY IT THROUGH EASY MANNER AS OF THIS ARE SMALLER IN SIZE AND LARGE NOTES CONSUME THE LESS SPACE OF MEMORY IN TAB. WHILE, PRINTED BOOKS WANT HEAVY AREA NEEDED, SOME STUDENTS FEEL DIFICULT IN HANDLING IT. IN CONTRASTS, THERE IS LIMITATION IN OWING IT DUE TO THE OVER USAGE OF ELECTRONIC DEVICES CAN HARM THE EYES. SCHOOL OR COLLEGE CHILDREN ARE HAVING THE EYE PROBLEMS. TO BE PRECISE, THE BLUE LIGHT THAT EMIT FROM THE DEVICES CAN HAVE SEVERE ISSUES THAT LEAD TO LOSS OF POWER IN EYES. BEFORE 10 YEARS THE PEOPLE ARE USING THE BOOKS NOWADAYS, IT IS NOT LIKE THAT IT IS NOT SAFE TO USE E-BOOKS. TO CONCLUDE, E-BOOKS HAVE A VAST NUMBER OF FILES ON A SINGLE DEVICE HENCE, IT CAN HANDLE ANYWHERE IN PUBLIC. DESPICTE THE DISADVANTAGE, IT CREATE A LOTS OF PROBLEM IN EYE SIGHT.