some people believe that women should play an equal role as man in a country's police force or military force ,such as the army , while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs .discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, women are competing shoulder to shoulder with men and contributing to the nation by get good jobs in country's police and army forces. Some people think that women play an equal role in society as man, whereas other opine that it is not suitable for women to compete with men. I side with former view. This essay intend to discuss both the perspectives in the following paraghraphs. To begin with, those who think that women should not go for police and army forces give their reasons. Firstly, these kind of jobs are not for the females as it involve a great physical power, which might me arduous task for women. Secondly, women should involve in work related to home. Finally, police works require 24 hour 7 weeks duty which might impossible for women as they even have to after their family. However, Women are coming forward and doing jobs earlier which was known as men jobs. On the other hand those who are in the favour of intense work duty for women cite their reasons. First and foremost, every citizen have right to do a job according to his or her wish which simultaneously removes such restictions form women. Another is that, women are doing better than men in every field either its police or army work. For instance, more females are passing the government exams than males. In my opinion it is nothing bad to go for such jobs for women as it is their right to serve the nation. Moreover, their should be no specification of jobs according to gender (as it leads to the gender discrimination). To reiterate, gender discrimination should not become an obstacle for any to successed in life