It’s not only important education that learn from school, but also the manners that learn from family.

It’s not only important education that learn from school, but also the manners that learn from family. With these two-education accumulative, it can be good in society. The value of first education that we learn is that it has an essential role in an individual’s life. Firstly, the positive attitudes and basic sharing manners we learn from family education before we went to pre-school that well work during our early start educational life. Moreover, the well-trained home educated children be more perspective to become a well educated in school study. We can learn from family education that does not cover in school education such as family business ethics, cultures and traditions. On the other hand, some family educate their children to fulfil their dreams and it’s diverted the children personal characters and interests. It can be happening a negative impact on academic life and personality problems in the children. And, some parents compare to their children with their classmate and it leads to peer pressure to their children and the results be lack in their personal interest. Conclusion All in all, the family education is very important to success their kid’s future. In my opinion, the family education is a mandatory subject to learn and practice regularly in family for our new generation success.