Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of planet and animals. Others say that there ae more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the planet we live is facing to lots problems. Specially in environmental problems. It may cause to destroy the nash equilibrium of the biodiversity. Consequently, it is become a threat for specific creatures of our earth. As well as it may cause to lots of environmental distractions. It is believed that the loss of particular species of plants and creatures is the most threatening dimension of our current movement in the earth. According to the zoological researchers, they believe that it is essential to a live of some special species to keep balance of whale eco system in our world. It depends on each others existence. Therefore extinctions of particular plants and creatures could be a significant threat to the other living being. For instance "Bees" are essential to active the photosynthesis. If they extinct it may cause a major issue for the existence of the other plants and human food productions. On the other hand some people say that the major environmental problems reffererd to the different angles than that extinction of species. I think that view also has reasonable evidence. Because human activities cause to the mass environmental problems on our planet today. Melting glaciers causes the high temperature of the atmosphere is become as the most dangerous problematic in our world. The focus of these problems defeneitly reffers to the human activities. As a sophisticated civilisation, people are doing lots of innovations and productions to earn money for becoming rich. While they are doing that mass productions according to the profit purposes, consciously or unconsciously the have done huge damages to the eco systems of our world. For instance; (Deforestation, toxic emissions of factories) Air pollutions, water pollutions, Soil pollutions likewise there are many ways that could be affected badly to the environment. In my vision, I think keep the environment in good condition is the significant thing for our future well being. Because if not it could be destroyed the whale being in the world. Furthermore it is the most important life insurance for all of us. In conclusion, I believe that the existence of both particular species and the other ecological system is very important to the earth. Therefore, in my opinion, we should avoid the extinctions of particular plants and animal whereas we should stop other threatening activities to the whole planet.