The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school." To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

People are life long learners. Usually, we get education from home and form environment. As families are the first teachers to the children, they learn a lot from the family. We can be natured the emotional quotient skill from the family. The elders teach the younger ones the way of living: how to behave among the people, how to cope the stress, how to adapt the changes and so on. Moreover, we can learn the religious and cultural value from the family. Not only we learnt the good habits but also the bad habits from family. If the family members have toxic relationship and bad characters, it may influence the juniors as well. As school education is mainly for intelligent quotient, we learned the essential knowledge like sciences, arts, language, sports and social skill. It is also important for the children to be educated adult. Moreover, it can enhance the social network of the children. Here again, if the education system is not fit for the need from the learners, it may also give some unwanted results such as depression, school bullies and delinquency. While comparing which education is more important, it is still controversial. Since both are equally important for the children to be perfect and successful mentally and socially. Personally, I think family education is more important and can influence the school education performance. The mature and clever child can manage his life to be successful, which means not only well educated and rich but also beneficial to society.