Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Today we are living in Modern era of 21th centuary. Human evolved so much that he had find all necessary thing according to their requirement. Earlier if we need something then we have to go to market to buy that thing but now we have the options. This means either we but it from local shop or simply place the order online on the internet. This show how thing has been become easy and comfortable compare to earlier. Suppose i need a book then i simply go to internet and open any shopping website and place the order, after some time it will deliveredto me by some person. If we talk about advantage then there are many like no need to ga market this save time and transportation cost, we can see as many as variety, we can pay online this implies no need to handle the cash, on other side it creating employment. If we talk about disadvantage then every thing have advantage and disadvantage and here also. first the major disadvantahe is that Some people dont comfortable with handling of this internet technolgy in country like india this will creat digital gap between person known the internet and do not known. Second disadvantage is there is risk of fraud and cheating people easly fraud by some company in form of faulty product, high price and low quality. Some time it is very hard to judge the quality of product because we can inspect it we have to believe the policy of company or either experience it. But anyway overall it is good initiative and help in many way