With the introduction of the Internet, lives of human beings have been changed in many different ways. Many people believe that modern life has become easier and people have to feel thankful to the immense contribution of the Internet technology to communication and information sharing. However, others argue that Internet is also reflecting an uglier side to its existence through a number of problems it has thrown up for its users. What is your opinion on this matter? You should write an essay of at least 250 words.

It is true that the development of industrialization and modernization makes the Internet keeping an important role in human’s life. While there are several downsides, it seems to me that the benefits of the Internet are much more. On the one hand, it is believed to bring people who use the Internet numerous problems. Firstly, it makes lots of people become addicts. In fact, many teenagers join in various kinds of computer games and they may not stop playing. As a result, they catch the disease called games addiction. Moreover, there are a plenty of women who spend too much money shopping online whereas the products being bought are not necessary for their life. It means that they are also addicts. Both of them are considered internet addicts in common. More importantly, the growth of the Internet produces many cyber crimes. Hence, people are often stolen their personal information like name, address, master card, bank details, and other valuable information. That leads to significant economic loss. On the other hand, the social network bring people numerous advantages. Firstly, It helps people have a quick and convenient way to communicate with other people in other areas as well as other countries all over the world. For example, they can use Facebook or Zalo to chat with their parents when living far from home. Also, they can discuss the business contract with their partners through the Internet without travelling abroad. As a result, they could save a lot of money. Furthermore, the Internet has abundant information about all fields of life. Therefore, people can get the information that they care about more easily. Besides, they can use the Internet to study as well as relax. For instance, if they are learning English, they may connect with a foreign friend in some applications to practise speaking and listening skill. They can reduce stress by listening to music or watching films online too. In conclusion, although the Internet has bad affects on many people, they cannot deny that they are given many beneficial things from the production of the Internet. Hence, I believe that there are more and more people use it for its advantages.