Humans are fully responsible for

Humans are fully responsible for the damage of environment. For more than a decade people have been ignoring the nature. From my point of view, I believe that the government in every countries must play the important role to think about the solutions and educate their national about the cause of nature problems. Which will be demonstrated in the following paragraphs. The cause of environmental problems could be the simply things that we always do as our lifestyle, such as the over use of electricity since it is consume a lot of fuel to produce and cause a tons of toxic gas which is harmful for health. Moreover, in some countries, where imports the garbage to destroy by burning process also rise the amount of pm2. 5 which is the micro pollution and it is able to cause lung problems. The factories also conduct a vast of chemical waste and release it to the sea, many species are suffered by those substances. However, the authorities could provide the useful solutions, such as creating the new innovation to destroy the waste properly and safe for environment. Encouragement for people and young generations about the way to improve the problems is also necessary, since they will become adult who will solve the long term problems. The government needs to increase the green places such as botanic gardens around the city to rise the habitats for animals and provide fresh air for people. In addition, creating the legal punishment for whom, who might not follow the restrictions is a must. To conclude, this problems required a collaboration between government and national. If we both have the same vision we will be able to go through the environment problems and change to world to be a better place.