In the present era, children are found not to fully appreciate the present they are given. What are the reason for this and how could these problems be solved? (Make sure that you write minimum 250 words)

The children in the generation Z are the people who (this is unnecessary) have a lot of opportunities to approach to many modern things, social platforms, especially expensive, luxurious presents. Day after day, they will forget the background meaning of the gifts, which are given and just only (choose either of them) focus on the value of money. In the following essay, I will discuss the reasons and also provide some solutions to tackle with these problems from my point of view. The first reason-as well as the most important one- is that the impacts of social media on these young kids. For instance, every day, they always (every day means “always”) see many impressive posts on Facebook, those can be about shopping, traveling, cars, etc. , by looking at these usually, inside their minds, the awareness about the importance of money and expensive presents has raised. So-Therefore, when they receive a present or a gift from their relatives or family, they can just pay attention to the cost, the value of that, not the underlying value. Moreover, there is one more reason that I think we should consider. That is the effects of parents’ education on their children. If the parents cannot teach or told (V2? ) their children to be appreciate for what they have received and say thank you, as a result, these young kids will think that behavior is good and they will keep doing that in the future. I believe the solutions for these problems, however, are simple. Firstly, it is the change comes from the children. They should not spend all day to watch those luxurious post on social platforms. Instead of that, they can hang out with friends or help mother with housework. The answer for the second difficulty is depends on the way parents educate their kids. They need to teach them to completely appreciate what they have received. As a result, the children know the background story behind the presents and be grateful. In a nutshell, therefore, there are several negative effects associated with the children being too much focused on the cost of the presents, not the story behind. In order to prevent this problem from happening, the kids should be educated fully by their parents and also not to be mesmerrized by some posts on social media.