animals play an essential role in environmental places. Having said that, there is a wide belief that the extinction of fauna’s live is a natural phenomenon

It is undeniable fact that animals play an essential role in environmental places. Having said that, there is a wide belief that the extinction of fauna’s live is a natural phenomenon. Therefore, it is inevitable that humans do not have to hinder these species from the brink of extinction. From my perspective, the mentioned idea should be rejected and this essay will clarify my opinion. On the one hand, there are justified reasons for those who support this idea. Firstly, natural filtration has been considered as an inevitable process. Due to the fact that there have not many options are available, a variety of solutions have been discovered by scientists. Notwithstanding, these measures would be prohibitively expensive. Therefore, humans decide to leave wild animals die out without protection. Secondly, wildlife also contains the potential of danger. What I mean to say that fauna with supersized body and extreme fierceness is incredibly harmful such as mammals or meat-hunting. Having these species walking on the surface of the Earth is a threat to humans’ lives. Take TRex as an illustration, imagine living with an enormous meat-hunting specie that would attack us at any time which could increase the demise of human kinds. On the other hand, I would argue that we need to intervene in animal being extinction at all costs for human and ecosystem’s safe. First and foremost, creatures play a crucial role in maintaining the biodiversity. It can be said that the more species, the more various the ecosystem is. To be more specific, distinctive species are mutually reliant on each other in the food chain which could balance the ecological community. Take the wolves in Yellowstone National Park as an example, wolves kill various species but also give life to many others. Particularly, when wolves hunt deer for food, they also change the behavior of the deer which mean that this specie start to avoid some certain parts of the park such as valleys or gorges and immediately these places could regenerate. Secondly, the extinction nowadays is not a natural procedure anymore. In the last few decades when creatures can not compete other competitors to find food their species would disappear permanently. But in this days and ages, we also play a significant role in this matter. By pollution, deforestation or hunting, those of our behaviors could pose a threat to wildlife’s habitat. Therefore, we need to take the edge of animals’ extinction into account, we should be responsible for what we did. Specifically, keeping speceis in the zoo also a good way to prevent the extinction. When fauna is kept in the zoo they could be sheltered in a better place with better protection and more zoo-based awareness raising activities will be organized. Furthermore, the public can be aware of the situation and collectively join hands in order to preserve species, especially rare and the endangered ones. In conclusion, it appears to me that fauna’s extinction is not a natural process, it is a thorny issue that we have to take into consideration.