International travel is becoming cheaper, and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh disadvantages? Give reasons for you answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is generally acknowledged that travelling abroad is becoming more affordable than ever before, many countries have new approaches to attract more tourists and welcome more international visitors. From my point of view, although there are still drawbacks of international travel, the benefits of abroad tourism are more significant. It is undeniable that main income of multiple countries is from tourism. It attracts investment from multi-national companies and creates employment in services like accommodation, transport and entertainment. Earnings which are from international explorers lead to oppunities in tourism. More occupations will be created to accommodate the needs of tourists. Local people can have more job opportunities in hotels or restaurant. Therefore, they can earn money to improve the standard of living. Addionally, Travelling abroad opens our mind and broadens our horizon. Tourists can experience different languages and cultures. Local people can learn different langauges and cultures from these international tourists, and this will enhance their educantional opportunities. Moreover, tourism advertising is also one of the most important factors that help the tourism industry to generate foriegn people. if visitors enjoy their tips, they will advertise the destination to other people or they will come back in the future. On the other hand, there are some detrimental sides of welcoming foreign tourists. Tourism have negative effects on the natural environment. The building of facilities and infrastructure can destryoy the habitat of wild animals. Tourists create pollution and waste. For example, many beaches are spoilt by a significant amount of garabage from visitors. Furthermore, A rise in the cost of living affects local people. The price of good, services and housing increase dramatically due to the growth in the number of visitors. In conclusion, It is obvious that positive sides outweigh the negative sides. International travel plays a crucial role in the economic development, cultural education and tourism advertising around the world. From my perspective, governments should introduce more laws to protect natural environment as well as local businesses should be supported.