With the increasing cases of vital transmission, it is with no doubt that working from home is the ultimate solution. It is a preventive measure to be safe and curb the spread of infectious diseases.

With the increasing cases of vital transmission, it is with no doubt that working from home is the ultimate solution. It is a preventive measure to be safe and curb the spread of infectious diseases. However, teleworking can be termed a technological revolution due to the proliferation of computing powers and demands. As such, innovation helps people to work from home hence serves as a safety measure. Undertaking preventive measures is of paramount importance to nurture personal safety. Working from home is among the intervention strategies provided by the authorities in most countries to combat the spread of infectious diseases. However, it reduces the negative impacts associated with social gatherings. Despite the reasons for working from home, the safety implications outweigh its influence as a new norm of life. In summary, working from home has been perceived by a plethora of people as a new norm of life and a measure to be safe. With no exception, it is a parameter to enhance human safety. Consequently, individuals should continue working from home to lessen to spread of infectious health conditions.