people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying any commodity or service. give opinion.

Everything in this world comes with a price tag. So eventually, the people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying any commodity or service. In this essay, I will put forward my opinion on this, by explaining it further. On the one hand, when most of the people tries to buy anything, they constantly think about their budget before buying any commodity or a product. For an instance, if someone has to buy a mobile phone, they cannot exceed their budget because if they do so, it will hamper their savings which can interrupt their future plans. Furthermore, most of the people donot want to spent their hard earned money on a single expensive product. Apparently, only the most privileged people have the opportunity to spent as much as they want, because they already have a lot of capital money to spent on a single product. On the other hand, people are willing to spent more on services like medical treatment. As everybody wanted to lead a disease free life, they are ready to spent any sum in the cost for their health. For an instance, people tend to spent a lot of the money on operations and the privileged people are even ready to spent a lot on cosmetic surgeries even when they are not a necessity. Overall, in my opinion, people tend to spent more on the things which they find more inclined to and ready to spent any cost for their leisure and health, even if the product or the service is not required.