Most country believe that international tourism has harmful effect. why do they think that so, how to there views

It is quite evident that it is no dought tourism has been increasing econime system. As such, it is more beneficial for country. But, other individual feel that international tourists has harmful effect from countries. Therefore, this essay will explain cause and solution about it in following paragraph. On the other hand, there are many causes of international tourism. First of all, tourist come from other countries and they are live in the hotel. After that, tourist go to one place to other place. Then, use the private car vechial. Due to, alot of utilize fuel as well as wastage of petrol and desil. Likewise, tourists create the air pollution. Most of tourists are eat packed things. Apart from this, plastic bag do not put into dustbin. So, they are destroy environment. However, the international tourist is influenced to ttraditional culture. They do not knowledge to other nations, but show disrespect for local culture. For example, this was give in the news paper the Indian individual caver heads in a religious place. A tourist do not cover heads proper inside a temple, sometime they was make vedio, click photographs. Inside a religious place, because it was wrong for international tourist. On the other hand, there are many solutions of tourist. It is a lot of benefits to economies of the world. But, tour operators should take guiding the tourist about the main things of local culture, as well as tourist should respect the other religious. Moreover, they should ride camel, horse and public transport also use. So that way, they do not create pollution and safe environment. To conclude, according to me, tourist should go to other nations. Further, they should not destroyed the environment and culture, also respect the other religious.