there has been humongous increase on volume of garbage what are the cases of increased garbage and what methods you would suggest to reduce it

It is an irrefutable fact that, environmental protection is a vital issue these days. The amount of garbage is climbed in alarming rate this essay will first suggest that the biggest cause of garbage is lack of awareness or education and industrialization and then argued that government has special seminar and reduce in conjunction most viable solutions. To embark with, the major reasons of rising garbage is lack of awareness or education as well as industrialisation. To elaborate it, in rural area individuals are not well educated and they do not have a proper knowledge about environment cleanliness and dumping of waste so they have don't know how to use green and yellow dustbin for dumping. Moreover, due to modernization plethora of factories used plastic rappers for packing things as a result after use the item masses throw away the rappers on the road that is a big reason of increasing garbage. For instance, as per the article written interview by its author Rajesh Ramachandra in 2010 show that 10% of garbage ratio increased every year the only reason is a form and factories. On the contrar, there are various solutions to tackle with this problem such as regime held seminar and multitudes reduced consumption. To explicate, government organised the numerous types of environmental seminar that provide the information about nature and teach them how to use green dustbin and blue dustbin for wastage and also gives the new ways to prevent the garbage production. Furthermore, masses reduce the consumption of plastic bags and utilised eco-friendly items and also used three r method that is reduce, reuse, recycle with this people always control the garbage and use those things that people can conveniently reuse and recycle. For epitome, as per the research conducted by World health organisation in 2010 the China was most clean nation because the use those things that they can easily reuse and recycling. In conclusion, the garbage problem spread due to lack of knowledge but if government held seminar and folk use three way of R in their life they can easily tackle and reduce this type of complications.