SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT INSTEAD OF PREVENTING CLIMATE CHANGE, WE NEED TO FIND A WAY TO LIVE WITH IT.

In the current time, owing to the pollution, the population of respective countries faces the major concerning issues about the environment. However, some people believe that everyone has to make habitual with climate change and learn to live with it. As per my perspective, people have to accept the story of the seasonal effect, but they also have to try to make it better. Otherwise, in the future, individuals will face natural disasters. Undoubtedly, owing to selfishness, humans easily forget beneficence and help which have been done. In the case of the environment, people generate all facilities by diminishing nature, but overuse always proves not beneficial for all. Consequently, the environmental problems are noticed in the red and alert all the world economy that if they do not preserve nature, the situation becomes bad to worst in the future time. For example, because of ozone depletion, the sun’s infrared lights directly entered the earth and provide an effect on the health of the people. In short, if people fail to the redevelopment of environment, they have to be ready for the worst natural disasters. Secondly, people do cut one’s own throat, if they avoid the topic of climate change. Because they know the points of pollution causes and effects. To control the nature problems, the government should apply some rules about vehicle usage. So, they can control the carbon content in the air, which is considered a major cause of pollution. The government of Delhi, for instance, has applied the odd and even rule in which only even number-plate vehicles can run on the even dates, and others can ride their vehicle on odd dates. In conclusion, despite people being a part of bad climate, they have to start preparation for the preservation of the environment. Otherwise, only humans will responsible for the consequences of nature. It suggests that the government should apply some restrictions to prevent climate change. Similarly, people can do plantation for the same.