: “People communicate with each other less than in the pass because of the popularity of television”. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Make sure to use your own words. Do not

The aged people want to live in a residential home. In Britain, where nurses can take care of them, but the authority has to pay. Some people believe the family should pay for the care of aged homes and nurses. In my opinion, the government plays a vital rule in providing seniors with a suitable cure and pay for elderly homes. Accordingly, the economic conditions and massive taxes. First and foremost, families have restricted from funding medicines and senior homes because of the economic recession. However, the authority whose a burden for providing Pension after retirement. For example, Egypt's judiciary in 1985 has made a rule for antiquated people supported requirements and houses cost where nurses are responsible for assisting. Although the authority made a law for preserving the older people's rights, the aged people didn't put concentration on health. Second, taxes are constrained by financial power. As a result, the state has accumulated taxes to fund elderly homes such as people who are more than 65 years with all facilities. For instance, Canada has an old town called Courtenay since 1993 have been raising taxes on the employee were difficult to effort, but the workers after retirement have been receiving pensions for lifelong. Furthermore, they have lived comfortably in houses that are establishing for preserving the health and nurses who are responsible for giving a cure and communicating to avoid aged people from isolation. In conclusion, the circumstances these days make it harder for people to finance old people and epic taxes. Even though the development related to seniors happens these days, aged citizens still suffering from loneliness. I agree with authority has a central role in providing old people their needs.