With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

Answer Health care industry is booming rapidly in these days The society has to increase care about senior people by improvring nowsdays healthcare. This essay wil discuss various slutions that can be used to manage growing number of elderly people. Some people after certain age unable to carry out their physical activities but there many modern services that make it easy for them, For instance, there cab services avalable on the click on phone which reduces the depency on others and they can go any where in the city where ever they want. In addition food delivery services, health care service, very improved transportaion servies help elder people inone click. There are considerable improvements in science. thus many elderly people can do their own things. For instance, Electric Wheel chair is a good example where the user can easily operate wheel chair stheir own without any other support. previously there should be a person in home to move the wheel chair. Now as we got an electric autometic wheel chair no longer need any once help so people use remote and go around in house. Similarly there are many sceintific inventions that makeit easier elderly people to live with minimum dependancy. in conclusion, I believe as research and development continuous to grow it would make elderly people more independent thus making it easy to manage. the above points are like easily avoilable services and innovative products wil make it easy for us to manage the increasing number of elderly people.