Some people believe that visual images(such as photos and Videos)provide enough evidence thata crime was committed. others think that they are not enough on their own and need other evidences.

Nowadays, crime has dramatically increased and has been a challenging issue when compared to past. The people have different views about whether the evidence of crime need photos or videos enough or not. In this essay i will examine both views and I support latter statement in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, people who support with photos and videos, the proof of crime is enough for finding the person who attended the illegal act. For example, recently criminal attack that was happend in kuwait and it has proved immediately with the help of cctv camera that provides accurate optical evidence of this crime. Thus, some illegal activity has been finding easily in the way of analyzing of photos and videos in presence of court. On the other hand, it is certainly true that some important and planed murder case or illegal act was not proved with the support of optical proofs. such cases need more evidences other than photos and videos which helps to ameliorate the true statement of person who attended the crime. For example, financial or cyber crime activity needs more critical evidence to prove the actual reason to find out what happend at a time of crime. so i support this latter statement that photos and videos are not enough for getting the correct evidence in some important crime that was committed. To put it in a nutshell, it is true that in the modern life, crime has been increased more than in the past. Although the photos and videos helps to find the actual evidence, but they are not enough to get actual data about the case, like financial case or cyber crime.