It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an aerly age. PUnishment is neccesary to help them to learn this distinction.

It is necessary for youngsters to learn the difference between correct and incorrect at a very young age as well as reprimand should be taken when needed to help them realized the mistake that they did. In my opinion, punishment should not be given to an innocent child regardless of the mistakes that they did as it may affect their growth both physical ane emotional. To begin with, there are a lot of ways to teach children either at home or school without using any means of violence and punishments. Firstly, at home, parents must have a lot of patience for their child whenever they are training them to do household choir in particular, as adults washing dishes is just common but for those innocent child, doing this will make them feel that they are just having a fun time. Secondly, don’t shout and make a curse in front of the child while having conversation to someone as it will be affected and adapt in the future. Furthermore, Teachers are responsible for the development of a child to become better person in the society without any means of violence either physical or emotional. However, rewarding a child for a good behavior rather than discouraging them for their bad action is one good practice inside the school. In my conclusion, children rarely knows that difference between right and wrong that is why parents as well as teachers should be a role model and guide them at a very young age so that they can grew up responsible and excellent in the society.